Ultra Level Sponsor

DONATING CASH OR GOODS valued at $500 in VALUE or more!

 

John Barhoum with Chock Barhoum LLP - http://www.chockbarhoum.com

L.B. Day and Company - http://www.lbday.com

Johnson RV - http://www.johnsonrv.com

Weston Kia, Buick, GMC - http://www.buyweston.com

Root Mortgage - http://www.rootmortgage.com

Happy Valley Station - https://www.facebook.com/HappyValleyStation

Cha Cha Cha! - http://www.chachachapdx.com/mission.html

DR Horton Homes - http://www.drhorton.com


Marathon Level Sponsors

Donating Cash or Goods ranging in $300 to $499 value!

 

Picture Perfect - http://pictureperfect-pdx.com

AccuTech - http://www.accutechrefrigeration.com

Portland Fruit - http://portlandfruitwest.com/

EZ Freezy - https://www.facebook.com/EZFREEZYHV


5K Level Sponsors

DONATING CASH OR GOODS RANGING IN $150 TO $299 VALUE!  

 

Clackamas Jazzercise - http://jcls.jazzercise.com/facility/jazzercise-clackamas-sunnyside-grange-hall

Sunnyside Grange - http://sunnysidegrange.org/default.aspx

Specialty Heating & Cooling - http://www.specialtyheating.com

Ellison Advertising - http://www.ellisonadvertising.com

New Seasons - https://www.newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/happyvalley

Premier NW Insurance - http://premiernw.net

Sunrise Water - http://www.sunrisewater.com


Dash Level Sponsors

DONATING CASH OR GOODS UP TO A $149 VALUE!