2018-19 Board of Directors

Executive President

Theresa Atkinson

PH – (503) 539-5575

Email – Theresa.atkinson5@gmail.com

 

Executive Vice President

Judy Barhoum

PH – (503) 841-7371

Email – judy.barhoum@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Rachel Arnold

PH – (503) 860-2830

EMAIL – MISSLISA854@GMAIL.COM

 

Secretary

Lisa Ewers

PH – (503) 860-2830

EMAIL – Rachel.arnold37@icloud.com

  

Co-Vice Presidents of Fundraising

Lindsey Sullivan

PH –

Email –

 

Erin Martyn

PH –

Email –

 

Vice President of Family Activities

Torrey Munson-Pietrok

PH –

Email –

 

Gina Noyes

PH – (619) 508-5700

Email – ginanoyes1@yahoo.com

Vice President of Communication

Christina Hecht

Ph – (661) 717-5810

Email - christina@hechtllc.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Cynthia Wilson

PH – (503) 867-2452

Email – Cynthia@binarycove.com

 

Jamie Martin

PH – (971) 207-0838

Email – 

 

 

General Inquiries

Info@oregontrailpto.com

 

Oregon Trail Elementary

http://www.nclack.k12.or.us/ortrail