2017-18 Board of Directors

Executive President

Theresa Atkinson

PH – (503) 539-5575

Email – Theresa.atkinson5@gmail.com

 

Executive Vice President

Judy Barhoum

PH – (503) 841-7371

Email – judy.barhoum@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Lisa Ewers

PH – (503) 860-2830

EMAIL – MISSLISA854@GMAIL.COM

 

Secretary

Laurel Sferrazza

PH – (503) 317-5145

Email – 4sferrazza@gmail.com

  

Co-Vice Presidents of Fundraising

Charlene Pogue

PH – (503) 740-3639

Email – cs.pogue@yahoo.com

 

Melinda Bates

PH – (925) 381-7016

Email – mellie2477@yahoo.com

 

Vice President of Family Activities

Gwen Smith

PH – (503) 869-2633

Email – gwen_s@ymail.com

 

Gina Noyes

PH – (619) 508-5700

Email – ginanoyes1@yahoo.com

Vice President of Communication

Christina Hecht

Ph – (661) 717-5810

Email - christina@hechtllc.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Cynthia Wilson

PH – ( 503) 867-2452

Email – Cynthia@binarycove.com

 

Jamie Martin

PH – ( 971) 207-0838

Email – 

 

 

General Inquiries

Info@oregontrailpto.com

 

Oregon Trail Elementary

http://www.nclack.k12.or.us/ortrail